Week 9 MasterKeyExperience – 7 Ways, Colours and Shapes, Thanksgiving and NFL

The start on week 9 has been terrible. I don’t know what happened but this week has been a kind of black. No no, not Black Friday bud sad. I think that the combination of the 7 ways of learning in combinations and all the shapes are great but I think that I was overwhelmed by all the time I have to put into the project AND that keeps going up NOT stabilise or going down.

In addition comes other good thing, the new Mastermind, holding me accountable to one of my businesses MLM and concentrating in developing that gives me stomach ache which is my Achilles heel number one.

Nevertheless, I am still here, fighting to make a huge difference in my life.
I can say, “I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious and happy” but the feeling isn’t there right now.

What to do? We know that, “Where your attention goes, your energy flows”, so it has to stop.
So I try to find small things that can inspire me. Some are from Mark and Davene, some is music and other are videos – and here is one from Prince Ea that is about why I am doing Master Key Mastermind Alliance with all of you (5:17). He has created posts of different quality, but I think this is good.

I always keep my promises.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone.

Michael Klingenberg

 

7 thoughts on “Week 9 MasterKeyExperience – 7 Ways, Colours and Shapes, Thanksgiving and NFL

  1. thomashdall

    Thanks for your post Michael! Yes, sometimes we have to fight through the drag, which we know is just the old blueprint trying to escape eradication! Hang in there because WE can DO this!

    Like

    Reply
  2. chris7iansco77

    Great video! Thank you for sharing that. Stick with the affirmation until you can feel it…until it becomes a part of you. The Law of Dual Thought is on your side and you can attach any feeling to a thought you want. We’re in this together.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Juneta

    Great post. I notice I have a few good day and then comes the chaos and struggle. I get it together again and then here comes the chaos and struggle. This has been a middle of the road week for me with great moments, so I get what you are saying. Hang in and as Dory says, “Just keep swimming,swimming, swimming…” OR Just Stop It! and Keep swimming.

    Juneta’s MKE Blog

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment